#Learning Fundaments! – Day Nine – “Get Inspired the Neighbords”

couple-silhouette

IT HAD TO BE YOU

It had to be you
Girl pleasant
The bewitch my eyes
At late afternoon
It had to be you
What would my hand
With your smile simple
I won my heart
It had to be you
My beautiful mnina
I could not resist your tenderness
I want just for me

Ma Socorro

P.S. Photo of the: Michelle Cozinhe

It Had To Be You

One thought on “#Learning Fundaments! – Day Nine – “Get Inspired the Neighbords”

Leave a Reply

