#Learning Fundaments! Day Five. “Love Your Theme”

12447209_172182293150540_1215293719_n

Oh! My dream
Contaminates my days
Let me atomic
With a pleasant kiss
Encroaching boldly
The night immensity
Where the dream and hope
It is pleasurable desire
Even if it is utopian
Do not delete
Do not block
or delete
This crazy pleasure
Of your life
What lies an hour
So only within me

Ma Socorro

One thought on “#Learning Fundaments! Day Five. “Love Your Theme”

  1. It’s the best time to make a few plans for the long run and it is time to be happy.
    I’ve learn this submit and if I may I wish to suggest you few
    interesting issues or advice. Maybe you can write subsequent articles regarding this article.

    I wish to read more things about it!

Leave a Reply

