#Learning The Fundaments! Day Three. “Visit the Neighbords”

adVpWK5y3lRupa4lUkDJW2NXQC09SsnG5QPs60hGg41ZkoygrLoyWg==

I’m thinking of you
I plugged in the wings of imagination
There … In the immensity of thoughts
I found you
You will make me glad every “leathery”
With its sublime gesture of affection
Gesture that excites
Caressing my being
What makes me believe
That even in this turbulent world
There are people who like you
Turn the little things
In values of life
As it has no price
You are special
Beautiful friendship

Ma Socorro

Leave a Reply

