Street – Photo 101 junho 2015

10660322_773901245989143_7504848361782846893_n

O dia amanheceu assim …

Deserto …. Vazio Além do mar

Gritei teu nome ao vento alucinada

Cadê Você? Silêncio fundamental

Sozinha. Oh devolver-me ósmio sonhos

Ou abriga-me um insolente paixão

Desnudando-me ósmio Sentimentos

No aconchego de um Beira Mar

Luz em Devaneio No Caminho

Ma Socorro

One thought on “Street – Photo 101 junho 2015

  1. Ԝhen I initially commented ӏ appeɑr to have clicked the -Ⲛotify mme
    whᥱn new comments аre added- ϲheckbox aand from now ⲟn each time a сomment is added I get 4 emails with the
    exact same comment. Perhaрs thesre is a way you
    aree able to removе me from that serνice? Many thanks!

Leave a Reply

