Drive Traffic to Your Archives – “blogging 201” out 2014

anigif
Sonho: uma meta, atrair o tráfico
O amor incendiário em ritmo motivador
Meu aprendizado: fazer novas amizades
Ao analisar minhas estatísticas
Garimpa agora em veias
Meus sonhos quase que real
Utopia em delírio no teu olhar
Além… Dos sonhos… Seduz-me!
Livres súplicas de liberdade
Se o amor cavalga no espaço
Oh Céus! Encanta-me o coração
Translada a minha alma
Voa em utopia os sonhos
Brilha sem fronteiras o amor
Amor convincente, abrasador
Utópico?! Em silêncio espera
Que em greats Hits revigore
Contagie o coração amado.

Ma Socorro

One thought on “Drive Traffic to Your Archives – “blogging 201” out 2014

  1. I am really loving the theme/design of your website. Do you ever run into any browser cobtipimilaty problems? A small number of my blog readers have complained about my blog not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Opera. Do you have any advice to help fix this issue?|I am curious to find out what blog system you happen to be working with? I’m experiencing some minor security issues with my latest blog and I would like to find something more risk-free. Do you have any suggestions?

Leave a Reply

